50 Cent “The Big 10” [Download Mixtape]


50 Cent Mixtape Download

The Big 10, the aptly titled new mixtape by 50 Cent, was released earlier today. The man who made his name on mixtapes isn’t featuring too many stars (something to take note of) on this one, besides Tony Yayo and appearance from Paris. We’re going to give it a good spin, but we wanted to make the tracks available for you to get your feedback.

While I know 50 Cent is mainstream, the man has contributed a lot to hip hop. True, he revitalized the commercial gangsta rap, which had been so long shelved in the wake of Tupac and B.I.G. He brought attention back to a diluted genre (largely in part of the Bad Boy label post-B.I.G. era–think Black Rob “Whoa!”)–whether for good or bad.

Download the full album: 50 Cent: “The Big 10”

1. Body On It
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/23zz2p9zhgqc68sarmmd.mp3]
2. Niggas Be Scheming ft. Kidd Kidd
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/hgu8ej403kpg1pseyhsv.mp3]
3. Queens, NY ft. Paris
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/lgsjkpuy15nq0i4bjve9.mp3]
4. I Just Wanna ft. Tony Yayo
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/1h2a0tlxp2h4yn5kktsu.mp3]
5. Shooting Guns ft Kidd Kidd
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/ty3h91pxl8uki2ulka1h.mp3]
6. Put Ya Hands Up
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/4h5i2t93a8dltnl5digv.mp3]
7. Wait Til Tonight
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/n5cy6onko3u9ivqj6xau.mp3]
8. You Took My Heart
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/lx5pxhssrp3i9e03ptau.mp3]
9. Off & On
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/n3l889yu7sjgmkmbhy6m.mp3]
10. Nah, Nah, Nah ft. Tony Yayo
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/3pgx8b5rve6bsxgjg596.mp3]
11. Stop Cryin’
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/ls7xh9rat415qqsk5tgj.mp3]
12. Outro Skit
[audio: http://www.box.com/shared/static/38zu3pc283jq9eknatbk.mp3]