Gilles Peterson’s Brownswood Electr*c 2


Gilles Peterson's Brownswood ElectricGilles Peterson’s Brownswood Recordings is proud to announce the second edition of their Electr*c compilation series.  Brownswood Electr*c 2 is slated for June 27th UK / June 28th US release and is another great showcase of today’s up and coming electronic producers from all over the world.  Brownswood Electr*c 2 features 14 producers spanning 5 different continents (UK, USA, Germany, Australia, Japan) and was compiled by Gilles Peterson’s assistant and Brownswood Recordings employee, Alex Stevenson. (via Jonathan Kim)

Brownswood electr*c 2 // Album Teaser by Brownswood

1. Ta-ku “Hey Kids”
2. Monky “Drunkerdz”
3. Anenon “Shifts”
4. DJG – “Automatic”
5. Frederic Robinson “Mood Swings”
6. Synkro & Indigo “Knowing You”
7. mfp “Future Hopes”
8. Jus Wan “Miles Away”
9. DJ Dials “Pillowforts”
10. Funk Ethics “Step In”
11. Jack Dixon “By My Side”
12. HxdB “Savage Pets”
13. Stray “Break Your Legs”
14. AEED “Under the Alps”

For More Info: