[Free Download] Girl Talk’s “All Day”


Girl Talk All Day
Ready to jiggle that ass a little mo–wait no longer, Girl Talk’s album, All Day is here. Released today for free at Illegal Art, the album’s got enough bump to make your junk jump.

Some Girl Talk for listening:

Girl Talk- “The Knife” (Grizzly Bear Remix)

[audio: http://www.box.net/shared/static/f5x7pgl5oc.mp3]

Girl Talk: “That’s Right”
(From All Day)
[audio: http://www.box.net/shared/static/q98ftyqcm8.mp3]

Here’s the album’s track listing:

01. Oh No
02. Let It Out
03. That’s Right
04. Jump on Stage
05. This Is the Remix
06. On and On
07. Get It Get It
08. Down for the Count
09. Make Me Wanna
10. Steady Shock
11. Triple Double
12. Every Day